Refresh token opt out.
In Accessing as the user running the script I described how to generate separate token packages for each user running the script, mainly for webapps published like this.
Once authorized this pattern will store an individual refresh token for each user in their UserProperties so that in future, access can be made without the need to re-authorize through the OAuth2 dialog. Users can opt out of this through this check box in the consent screen.
If unchecked, then no refresh token will be retrieved, so the user will have to re-authorize when the current token expires.For more like this, see OAuth2 for Apps Script in a few lines of code
Why not join our forum, follow the blog or follow me on twitter to ensure you get updates when they are available.